We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1743 reviews


Nov 24, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
I really feel a difference in her wellbeing
My 10-year-old dog was diagnosed with liver tumors in May and given a grim prognosis. She ate very little, only in late afternoon and evening and lost a lot of weight. During the free trial in July she began eating in the mornings too! I put her on the four-month program and i really feel a difference in her wellbeing. Thank you for the work you do.
Nov 20, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
My cholesterol and triglycerides dropped 80 points
Want to let you know that my cholesterol and triglycerides dropped 80 points and is now in normal range. Amazing
Nov 18, 2023 by Kavita on Scalar Light
Thank you!
I am on my 4th month of scalar light sessions. I haven't noticed any improvements in my health. I have been sick with a bad cough and sinus issues for a month now so the scalar sessions don't seem to be working for me. I'm currently on antibiotics and I'm seeing some improvement. I also had a month of the Hormone sessions and that seemed to help reduce the number of hot flashes I was experiencing so I may continue with that and stop the scalar sessions.
Nov 03, 2023 by Edlyn on Scalar Light
My sense of smell came back
I used the 15 day trial I noticed my sense of smell came back ,it was gone a bit from a bad cold I got back in 2021 before covid. I also noticed a sense of calmness and less anxiety .its definitely worth a try .I plan on using the full program very soon !
Oct 27, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have zero addictions
Both programs have worked well for me, the first being the Addictive Behavior which took a while to work but I have zero addictions anymore... then the Digestive Enzymes program has also worked very well.... my digestion of food has increased dramatically.... and I've changed my eating habits and have lost over 50lbs.!
Oct 22, 2023 by Heidi on Scalar Light
I've had no flu or cough
4 family members have had the flu or cough, sore throat and I haven't gotten anything. Hoping for weight loss. None to speak of yet. Increased exercise to 1 hour of treadmill and/or machines, 3xs weekly, from 40-45 min. And weight training.
Oct 11, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have grown my own healthy nails for the first time
After more than 30 years of getting my nails with fake tips and chemicals I have grown my own healthy nails for the first time. Also, many are saying we look younger. All due to scalar-energy. Thank you is not enough to say.
Oct 05, 2023 by Eve on Scalar Light
My body feels like it’s had a great boost
I bought the female hormone package for a month. In the first week I experienced pain in both sides of my ovaries,
Almost unbearable, felt like heavy period pains, I knew the program was working on balancing them immediately, it lasted for about 5 days, thereafter I started to feel more ‘whole’ as my hormones started to calm down a bit, in my 3rd week I could feel the ovaries again,like a light pulsating feeling, my body feels like it’s had a great boost, I will definitely be doing this one again. I might add I am 56 and finished with menopause a few years ago.
Sep 29, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
He feels a feeling of wellness
Nine days into my 15-day trial of Standard Scalar I felt good and energetic and recommended my 31-year young son to go for the 15-day Free Trial too.

Rather indifferently, he uploaded his photo on Sept 18 for the free trial and that was it. Seven days into the trial period, he excitedly called me to say that his mind feels free, more calm and he feels happy without reason and his body feels good overall.

He can't point a finger anywhere but he feels a feeling of wellness. He falls in love with Scalar Energy! After his free trial ends on October 3, he plans to take a custom-made bundle as follows: 1 Standard Scalar 2 Natural Food 3 Digestive Enzymes4 Endorphin and Neurotransmitters.
Sep 27, 2023 by Mike on Scalar Light
She’s healing rapidly
My elderly mother was admitted to the ER yesterday. She had a bad fall. Bruising like I’ve never seen and totally disorientated. One day scalar, possible two depending on timing of treatments and she’s healing rapidly. They’re releasing her later today! Thank you Nancy!
Displaying 51 - 60 of 1743 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 175 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial