We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1735 reviews


Feb 19, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Co-workers said, "You look like you are losing weight."
My clothes are looser and yesterday co-workers said, "You look like you are losing weight." l feel less hungry…This is one protocol I am happy to be on. I am also doing scalar treatments since end August and feel like a different person. Thanks!”
Feb 15, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
It's 100% the scalar energy fat metabolism!
Hi Tom!

I am doing great! I am definitely losing weight. I put a jacket on today that I have not worn for a few weeks... It's too big for me! That felt great! It's 100% the scalar energy fat metabolism! I haven't been doing anything differently! Thank you!
Feb 13, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
The fingernail has returned to normal, the skin is returning to normal and I have no pain
I had a wart on my middle finger for 2 years. I used every over the counter wart freezing product but no luck. I went to the doctor and had it professionally frozen to see if it would fall off. But that didn't work either. The doctor said if it didn't work that I would need a chemotherapy treatment in that finger. But I never went back….The planters wart was so deep it created nerve pain that kept me up all night. It now looks good. The fingernail has returned to normal, the skin is returning to normal and I have no pain. It is truly a miracle! Thank you so much!
Feb 10, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I am definitely much healthier
Hi Tom,

I am definitely much healthier. I have had such major digestive issues for many years, and even with all the right supplements and diet made poor progress, as I was not assimilating. Everything felt more and more out of balance over the years, and I feel the Scalar treatments are causing a rapid reversal of this process, and am so pleased to have some nourishment so my body can repair itself. I am truly grateful and happy to have been introduced to this modality, and thank you for providing it!
Feb 10, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I just wanted to say thank you for the Scalar Treatments!
Dear Tom:

I just wanted to say thank you for the Scalar Treatments! One of the most exciting moments of my life in the last 4 years was yesterday when I received the results of the PCR test that I had done for Herpes Simplex 1 and 2. The test came back negative for both. I can not even tell you what a relief it was to see the word "Negative" on that lab report. From what I understand this means there was no genetic material that holds the signature of the Herpes virus present.

Three years ago I became aware that I had contracted Herpes Simplex 2. I had probably had the virus for a year prior but because I was Asymptomatic I was unaware of it. In the interim I have researched solutions to the virus and tried more treatments than you can imagine.

Each time that I tried a protocol I would have an antibody test done.....at least 8 tests later....still no change in the antibody tests.
I was very excited when I heard about the 30 day Scalar treatments that you offer. The PCR test was done approximately 1-2 weeks after the Scalar treatments were over.
Jan 31, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
My stomach wasn’t calling out for anything to be quenched.
Well, I started Fat Mobilizer after answering questions from my 15 day free trial. I was enthralled to see what in the “ body healing” was going to happen next. My experienced with the trial was life changing, eye opening, amazing, gigantic, top healing ever. Never, have I ever had a protocol as SCALAR LIGHT. I have been changed. I now have more questions. Many, many more. How could we all not have that option to have it home with us? How could the whole world not be healed now? The Diabetes is serious. This thing is healing the most serious, broken parts of my anatomy. This thing from, I don’t know where or how, is changing/altering my anatomy. The healings were not just healing but correcting my Diabetic dying flesh by day 5 or so. Now I get Fat Metabolism treatment/program. Again, I am enthralled. How could the whole world dismiss SCALAR LIGHT?

Energy is my life. And I am familiar with different modes of energy. I’m learning and studying all the time about healing and energy. It is new to me. About, 3yers new. I was enthralled to find out how this intelligent energy was changing, fixing, my entire system. I was in awe of how this “out of the world” energy changes, transmutes, intelligent energy. I really did not know how in the world this amazing energy is not in every ones hands.

I wake up today and check extremities every day. I check myself due to the severity of my neuropathy in both feet and hands. I looked up the word to make sure I did not misunderstood what two words meant.

My results, my daily changes had me checking every part of my body. Every morning, I immediately could tell, I felt less stuffed. I felt lighter right away.

My stomach did not yearn for something that could fill me up. I felt satiated. I felt calm in my stomach. I have a strange disconnect with my stomach. I did not feel satiated. I did not feel ok. I was always looking for something that will satiate me. It really upset me to fell so needy. Not knowing what I needed.

I noticed right away that I had a content feeling. My stomach wasn’t calling out for anything to be quenched.
Jan 31, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
All Praise and Glory to God and Scalar Light Treatment
How are you? Very excited to share this with you. We celebrated Mum's 76th B-Day yesterday 21 Apr 2022. All Praise and Glory to God and Scalar Light Treatment. With the deepest gratitude in our hearts, Mum wanted to testify about her journey from being "Resurrected from the Dead" While we speak Mum still has the Critical Illness Neuropathy where she has developed a foot drop( left foot) She drags that foot. God bless you and your team for all this marvelous and incredible work.

Love and blessings always
Jan 30, 2024 by Adli on Scalar Light
It gives me more positivity and hope
Its an incredible program, the neurotransmitter therapy. It gives me more positivity and hope in the face of depression from world events.
Im still figuring it out. Thank you
Jan 30, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
The Endorphin and Neurotransmitter Protocol is helping him tremendously!
Greetings Scalar Family?? I am writing on behalf of my brother. The Endorphin and Neurotransmitter Protocol is helping him tremendously! I have kept a journal of his overall well being as he is also on the regular Scalar Protocol in our recurring family group. I have noted the following; 1. Psychological counseling ended due to his rise in cooperation with staff and his willingness to participate in regular day to day conversation. He is no longer on antidepressants!!! Praise The Lord!!!?????????? 2. Appetite has increased. No more hunger strikes! ?????????? 3. Although he only allows me to visit, he asks about all other family members. Previously, he did not even want me to visit and would say nasty and cruel things to me when I did visit him, 4. Although he stays in the bed by choice he is no longer suicidal. His disposition has improved. 5. He is regaining a few pounds. 6. He now allows the nursing staff to bath him daily and cut his hair biweekly?? 7. He is interested in my well being!!! Since there is nothing physically wrong with his extremities, I pray that he will regain his strength and get out of the bed. I have had numerous discussions with his team but they will not force him because they are understaffed. He needs to exercise and participate in the music program that he so loved. ???????? Placing him on this recurring program made such a big difference! His medical team is astonished and provides me with positive updates on his progress! Thank you for bringing my older brother back to a humane state of peace!
Jan 29, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Beyond amazing and I am so grateful
Dear Tom,

What can I say other than what you have done for me is nothing short of a miracle. It was almost a full year that I had not slept more than a few hours. You started working on me and I now have no trouble sleeping at night. I fall asleep easily and stay asleep!! I am back to the Happy Person I was . . . I was so miserable all those months of not sleeping I cannot tell you how thankful I am. . . Beyond amazing and I am so grateful. You have a most amazing God given Gift.
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1735 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 174 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial